Monday, September 09, 2013

Stone Crabs watch Daytona celebrate title

The Charlotte Stone Crabs mustered just one hit and Daytona won the Florida State League championship with a 4-0 victory Monday.

Jake Hager singled in the fourth inning. Jake DePew walked in the third and Alejandro Segovia in the fifth.

Dylan Floro gave up three runs in the first two innings before posting a book-rule quality start.

No comments: