Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Tuesday's lineups; opener vs. Suns

It's the opener of a five-game series between the Biscuits and Jacksonville Suns.

Hak-Ju Lee ss (left)
Ty Morrison cf (left)
Omar Luna 3b
Ryan Garko dh
Kyeong Kang lf (left)
Tyler Bortnick 2b
Mike Sheridan 1b (left)
Brett Nommensen rf (left)
Mark Thomas c
Alex Colome rhp

Donnie Webb cf (switch)
Chris Gutierrez ss
Paul Gran 2b
Kyle Jensen rf
Kyle Skipworth dh (left)
Shawn Bowman 3b
Jake Jefferies c (left)
Jeff Dominguez lf (switch)
Aaron Dudley 1b (left)
Omar Poveda rhp

No comments: