Friday, September 14, 2012

Renegades 12th from Rays to win title

The Hudson Valley Renegades, champions of the New York-Penn League, are the 12th team in the Tampa Bay minor league organization to win a title.

2012: Hudson Valley Renegades
2011: VSL Rays
2009: Durham Bulls, VSL Rays
2007: Montgomery Biscuits, Columbus Catfish
2006: Montgomery Biscuits
2003: Durham Bulls
2002: Durham Bulls
1999: Orlando Rays, Hudson Valley Renegades
1997: St. Petersburg Devil Rays

No comments: