Saturday, April 04, 2009

Your Bowling Green Hot Rods

Here are the inaugural Bowling Green Hot Rods, including Tim Beckham ...

Pitchers -- Chris Andujar, James Bagley, Joseph Cruz, Frank De Los Santos, Shane Dyer, Diego Echeverria, Marquis Fleming, Tyree Hayes, Michael Jarman, Matt Moore, Josh Satow, Neil Schenk, Thomas Rafferty

Position players -- Jeremy Beckham, Tim Beckham, Jason Corder, Robi Estrada, Jake Jefferies, Mike McCormick, John Mollicone, Tony Scelfo, Mike Sheridan, Jason Tweedy, Isaias Velasquez, Henry Wrigley

(Updated with Wrigley, who I apparently missed Saturday.)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


Great job on getting the Hot Rods roster out early. We are looking forward to having the Hot Rods and Minor League Baseball in Bowling Green. Keep up the good work.